WWW.CODABROTHERS.COM

THE CODA BROTHERS SHOW!

33 responses

  1. Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone! Hope you enjoy the new Vlog!

    February 14, 2009 at 1:26 pm

  2. Cynthia Roberson

    HILARIOUS AS USUAL!!!!

    February 14, 2009 at 2:47 pm

  3. DeafDixie

    Happy Heart’s Day to u both, too!!!!

    February 14, 2009 at 3:15 pm

  4. Love it!!!

    February 14, 2009 at 3:18 pm

  5. Amy B

    LOVE-KISS FIST the OB sign!!!

    February 14, 2009 at 5:56 pm

  6. Daniel Behling

    I am very funny and laugh. You are very awesome the cobra brothers show. I am from Wisconsin. I am a PACKERS FANS!!!! I always watching on a the cobra brothers show and tube. Peace!!

    February 14, 2009 at 6:21 pm

  7. Misha

    Ben and Andy…

    HAHAHAH, I love your spanking brand new show! Especially that scene about President Obama! You guys are really riot! Keep ‘em coming!

    Happy Valentine’s Day to you two and your families as well!

    Insane Misha

    February 14, 2009 at 6:32 pm

  8. 'Curly'

    That was a blast!!! I love you guys so much!!!! The Prez skit was awesome!!! Hurry we need more!!!!

    February 15, 2009 at 1:44 am

  9. Deaf Mute John Singer

    You guys are a hot mess! Your v-logs are nothing short of brilliant, and it amazes me how CODAs like you have such mastery of ASL. The classifiers you use, oh my god!

    I can’t wait for your next v-log.

    Thanks for the great laughs and awesome v-logs!

    February 15, 2009 at 1:52 am

  10. Ben

    Show Brothers CODA,
    Why do you find what Deaf people wardsback say funny inside your mind?
    Why don’t you correct them rather than laugh at them?
    I do not find it funny. I may be alone in thinking this, but I stand firm.
    It is funny when people think I make a big deal about this when in fact they make a big deal about my opinion.
    BigBenFactor – DVTV

    February 15, 2009 at 2:02 am

  11. Hey you guys! That was well worth the wait! Andy as AG Bell with the oral Obama sign was a riot!

    Andy gets points for this one! Ben, can you top him? heh

    Love you guys!

    ~ LaRonda

    February 15, 2009 at 3:36 am

  12. whitney

    “my hearts on fire……ba boom a rang rang….”

    February 15, 2009 at 5:08 am

  13. Jacey12

    Great Show! I love when one of you act like your dad! So funny!

    February 15, 2009 at 7:21 am

  14. We’re glad that you liked the Show!

    February 15, 2009 at 1:31 pm

  15. haha.. I’m change sign OBAMA seriously! *chuckle* Oral-Bama!! Thumb up to your SHOW!

    February 15, 2009 at 4:42 pm

  16. Meg

    Great Show!!!!! I can’t wait for more!!!

    February 15, 2009 at 5:20 pm

  17. BBB OOO heee… ha. Miss ya!

    February 16, 2009 at 12:09 am

  18. Charlotte

    ROFL… seriously the best blog/show on the ‘net!!

    Please don’t ever stop making these!

    February 16, 2009 at 3:50 pm

  19. Bree

    I just found you guys online through my deaf mom.
    I can totally relate. I got into a fight with my mother when I was about 14, when she turned her back on me… again… I said F you to the BACK OF HER HEAD! she turned around and slapped me across my face! lol. I told her many years later, I thought she could hear. But, nope, she is 100% deaf. You guys are hysterical. I’m catching up now during my slow days at work…

    February 16, 2009 at 8:51 pm

  20. John C

    Talk about pros! The Coda Brothers are pros!

    Whoo and whoo!

    February 17, 2009 at 7:11 am

  21. Awesome show! Just one teeny-tiny feedback: the title of the sections of your show are difficult to read because of the Coda Brothers logo in the background…maybe do some tweaking so that the section titles are more visible via a plain background? Keep up the good work! =)

    February 17, 2009 at 2:27 pm

  22. Missy

    After much anticipation the new show is finally here and soooooo worth the wait. I laughed so hard; tears are rolling down my face. I gotta go watch that again. “B” in the “O” … nuf said.

    February 19, 2009 at 12:03 am

  23. Frannie

    You are the B E S T !!! HIGH 5 Ü

    February 22, 2009 at 7:31 am

  24. You two always bring me joy and laughter! I am in ASL II now and am starting to watch w/o sound and starting to understand!! WooooHOOOO!!!

    February 26, 2009 at 5:16 pm

  25. ur show is my most favorite to watch u know how to make everyone laugh so hard
    Keep it up!

    February 28, 2009 at 5:25 am

  26. Denise Van Thyne

    Happy Belated Valentines Day to you all. That is funny I would love to see that you two are great actors keep it up.

    February 28, 2009 at 2:14 pm

  27. Hearing_Sam

    I need more CODA Brothers!!!

    You guys are amazing. I can’t get enough; this is my favorite ASL Vlog. Actually, it’s just my favorite vlog period.

    When are we going to see more?

    ~Sam

    March 3, 2009 at 4:53 am

  28. Lizzy Bystrycki

    HEY CODA BROTHERS, DO YOU SELL CD’S? YOU ARE FABULOUS.. THANKS AND LET ME KNOW IF YOU SELL CD’S? THANKS.. LIZZY

    March 8, 2009 at 7:32 am

  29. Lee

    I LOVE your show and watch it with my HOH son (7.5yo). He is continually learning to sign @ school and I supplement what I know via your blog. You guys are hillarious. Keep up the great work. Happy very, very belated Valentine’s Day.

    March 11, 2009 at 1:14 am

  30. Charlotte

    Ok guys, its been more than a month now, I am dying for a laugh… please?

    March 17, 2009 at 4:23 pm

  31. Guys You!

    FanTAStik. 4:37 is out of this world touching. Something from the Shuttle, soon? Keep up. It’s good for all of us!

    April 14, 2009 at 1:24 am

  32. I ordered my DVD from Harris more than 1 month ago and have emailed you both and…no DVD, no response!!

    April 14, 2009 at 3:27 am

  33. Hi again…my apologies everyone – I messed up my DVD order somehow!!?? With the Olson’s help I found my mistake and re-submitted my order! Thanks! John

    April 19, 2009 at 5:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.